Notre communauté

ENGAGEMENT


Sur les rives de la rivière Speed à Guelph, en Ontario, au Canada, dans notre moulin rénové, nous nous rappelons chaque jour l’importance de l’engagement. Nous croyons en l’importance de tous ceux et celles avec qui nous nous entretenons et nous croyons qu’il est essentiel de leur accorder toute notre attention.

Si vous désirez nous communiquer un joli compliment ou formuler une plainte, nous vous invitons à nous appeler au 226.780.2215. L’un de nos employés répondra à votre appel et sera heureux de discuter avec vous. Nous aimerions aussi vous accueillir dans notre communauté sociale sur Facebook, Twitter et Instagram.

Notre équipe

FOUGUEUSE ET ENGAGÉE


Des quais de chargement aux bureaux de la direction, notre équipe est animée par un même désir : faire tout ce que nous devons faire pour offrir aux gens exigeants l’expression la plus fine de la vodka, du gin et du whisky. Nous sommes animés par des valeurs du terroir, dont l’authenticité, l’ouverture de cœur et l’honnêteté, et nous savons qu’en y restant fidèles, nous marcherons vers le succès. Venez nous voir. Nous aimerions tant vous raconter notre histoire!

Portrait of John Sleeman, Founder & CEO Portrait of John Sleeman, Founder & CEO
JOHN SLEEMAN
Fondateur et chef de la direction
Portrait of Doan Bellman, V.P. Operations & Master Distiller Portrait of Doan Bellman, V.P. Operations & Master Distiller
DOAN BELLMAN
Vice-président, exploitation, et maître distillateur
Portrait of Cooper Sleeman, Manager Sales & Marketing
COOPER SLEEMAN
Directeur, ventes et marketing
Portrait of Pete Bradford, Master Cooper
PETE BRADFORD
Maître tonnelier
Portrait of Quinn Sleeman, Apprentice Cooper
QUINN SLEEMAN
Apprenti tonnelier
Portrait of Colin Knapik, Distiller
COLIN KNAPIK
Distillateur
Portrait of Leonardo Nolfo, Distiller
LEONARDO (LJ) NOLFO
Distillateur
Portrait of John O'Hara, Distiller
JOHN O’HARA
Distillateur

Our Community

ENGAGEMENT


On the banks of the Speed River in Guelph, Ontario, Canada in our restored mill, we are reminded daily of the importance of engagement. We consider everyone with whom we converse to be important and deserving of our attention.

If you have a compliment to pay or a complaint to register, we invite you to call 226.780.2215. Your call will be answered by one of our employees and we’ll be happy to chat with you one-on-one. We also look forward to welcoming you to our social media community on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Our Team

SPIRITED & COMMITTED


From the loading dock to the executive offices, our team shares an identical spirit – we will do whatever is required to deliver the finest expression of vodka, gin and whisky to discerning people. We’re driven by small-town values that include being genuine, open and honest knowing that by sticking to these we will succeed. Come visit. We’d love to share our story with you!

Portrait of John Sleeman, Founder & CEO Portrait of John Sleeman, Founder & CEO
JOHN SLEEMAN
Founder & CEO
Portrait of Doan Bellman, V.P. Operations & Master Distiller Portrait of Doan Bellman, V.P. Operations & Master Distiller
DOAN BELLMAN
V.P. Operations & Master Distiller
Portrait of Cooper Sleeman, Manager Sales & Marketing
COOPER SLEEMAN
Manager Sales & Marketing
Portrait of Pete Bradford, Master Cooper
PETE BRADFORD
Master Cooper
Portrait of Quinn Sleeman, Apprentice Cooper
QUINN SLEEMAN
Apprentice Cooper
Portrait of Colin Knapik, Distiller
COLIN KNAPIK
Distiller
Portrait of Leonardo Nolfo, Distiller
LEONARDO (LJ) NOLFO
Distiller
Portrait of John O'Hara, Distiller
JOHN O’HARA
Distiller